Off the Bridge

That’s it.  I’ve done it.  All my friends are jumping off the bridge, and now so have I.  Don’t worry.  I’m not dead or injured.  We all face peer pressure.  Some of it good.  Some of it bad.  Some of it, like blogging, can be both.

So, I have jumped off the proverbial bridge of blogging with many of my fellow college graduates.

I see many ministry blogs that either target pastors, missions, youth, or the overall ministry.  I also follow many music blogs like MusicScribe, etc.  However, I have yet to find a ministry blog for those in the music ministry.

Music is a big world full of excitement, fun, and controversy.  The purpose of this blog is to be able to discuss in a godly manner our difference and observances; also, you may find an album review or two (I have a huge record collection.).  Have fun reading.

 

In Christ,

Samuel Sitler

Rom. 5:6-9 (KJV)

Leave a Reply

